Bigg Boss’ Telugu Season 4 contestants : Check out the list of contestants

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Hosted by Southern famous person Nagarjuna. Bigg Boss 4 Telugu begins from 6 September 2020. Premiere on Sunday evening (6 September 2020) with Host Nagarjuna. The chosen contestants have been quarantined however 16 have made it to the finals.

Right here is the ultimate checklist of season 4 contestants. Take a look at extra details about Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 present right here. Right here’s the total checklist of the 16 contestants who will probably be seen on Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4.

1.Monal Gajjar

Monal Gajjar made his Telugu appearing debut in 2012 with Allari Naresh’s movie Sudigaadu.

2.Surya Kiran 

Surya Kiran labored on the Dhana 51 movie within the South Indian movie trade.

3.Lasya Manjunath 

Lasya Manjunath is a well-liked superstar on Tv.


Gangavva is a 58-year-old Indian farmer and YouTuber.

5.Mehboob Shaikh

Mehboob Shaikh is a social media star

6.Devi Nagavalli

Devi Nagavalli is a Telugu Information anchor

7.Dethadi Harika

Dethadi Harika is a well-liked indian YouTuber.

8.Syed Sohel

Syed Sohel is a Telugu actor

9.Ariyana Glory 

Ariyana Glory is a tv presenter and anchoring abilities, this younger TV star.

10.Amma Rajsekhar

Amma Rajasekhar is a choreographer-turned-director

ALSO READ : Bigg Boss 2020 Promo: makers shared Bigg Boss 14 New teaser of the fact present

11.Karate Kalyani

Karate Kalyani is within the Telugu movie trade as an actress

12.Noel Sean

Noel Sean is a singer, Rapper, and composer

13.Divya Vadthya

Divi Vadthya is a Telugu movie actress.

14.Akhil Sarthak 

Akhil Sarthak is a tv actor.


Sujatha she hosts a satirical comedy present

16.Abhijeet Duddala

Abhijeet Duddala is widespread for enjoying the lead position in movie Life Is Lovely’.

ALSO READ : Bigg Boss 14 Contestant Checklist: Take a look at the contestants Identify.

Leave a Comment