50th Kerala State Film Awards: Suraj Venjaramoodu, won Best actor Awards

The fiftieth Kerala State Movie Awards had been introduced on Tuesday at 12 pm. The winners had been declared by the Minister of Tradition, AK Balan. The awards which can be conventionally declared within the month of March had been delayed by the COVID-19 outbreak and the following closure.

Right here is the checklist of winners of the fiftieth Kerala State Movie Awards.

Finest Movie – Vasanthi

Finest Second Movie – Kenjira

Finest Director – Lijo Jose Pellissery (Jallikettu)

Finest Actor – Suraj Venjaramoodu (Android Kunjappan, Vikurthi)

Finest Actress – Kani Kuruthi (Biriyaani)

Finest Supporting Actor – Fahadh Faasil (Kumbalangi Nights)

Finest Supporting Actress – Swasika Vijay (Vasanthi)

Finest Composer -Sushin Shyam (Kumbalangi Nights)

Finest Screenplay – Shahul Aliyar (Vasanthi)

Finest Playback Singer (Male) – Najeem Arshad

Finest Playback Singer (Feminine) – Madhushree Narayanan

Finest Artwork Director – Jyothish

Finest Sync Sound – Madhavan Nair

Finest Common Movie – Kumbalangi Nights

Finest Debutant Director – Ratheesh Poduval (Android Kunjappan Ver 5.25)

Jury Award for Finest VFX – Sidharth Priyadarshan (Marakkar: Arabikdalinte Simham)

Jury Point out – Music director – V Dakshinamoorthy (Shyamaraagam)

Jury Point out – Actor – Nivin Pauly (Moothon)

Jury Point out – Actor – Anna Ben (Helen)

Jury Point out – Actor – Priyamvada Krishnan (Thottappan)

ALSO READ: #Prabhas21: Amitabh Bachchan Joins Prabhas & Deepika Padukone starrer Nag Ashwin

ALSO READ : ‘Halal Love Story’ to launch on Amazon Prime Video on October 15

Leave a Comment